أبواب داخلية من القشرة الطبيعية

القشرة الطبيعي هو الخيار الأول للأثاث القشرة ، المنزل الخشب القشرة الباب و الداخلية الديكور المواد الهندسية لأن القشرة الطبيعية لديه الخصائص الفيزيائية الفريد.

هذا هو السائدة المنتج من RCCZ لسنوات عديدة. الطبيعي القشرة الداخلية الأبواب سلسلة وقد فاز الوقت و السوق الخيارات مع جودتها العالية و رائع الطلاء التكنولوجيا. في RCCZ ، يمكنك لا تجد نفس بابين ، لأن متزايد بشكل طبيعي الخشب الملمس يعطي كل الباب فريد الجمال.

القشرة الطبيعي المواد الخام يستخدمها RCCZ الخشب القشرة الباب كلها النقي الطبيعي ، و نسيجه لا يمكن تغييرها ، التي لديها أكثر الجمال الطبيعي. الخشب القشرة الباب يستخدم الطبيعي القشرة كما القشرة الباب ، الذي لديه قوي ثلاثة-الأبعاد الشعور ، الحس الفني ، ولها خصائص لا تشوه و لا انفتال.

في صناعة الباب الخشبي ، إضافة عنصر من الطبيعي الخشب القشرة يمكن أيضا حقن حيوية وإضافة اللانهائي الفني سحر. فريد و غير النظامية الطبيعية الملمس لديه الطبيعي الفن سحر التي هو بارعة في عملية القشرة الطبيعية الداخلية الأبواب الحرفية. كما يعكس لها قيمة فنية و يمكن تجلب الناس الأكثر بدائية الخفقان. هذا أيضا يوضح " العودة إلى الطبيعة "" بسيط هو صحيح ".


I am product title
pieces
الاسم:
المحتوى:
البريد الإلكتروني:
المجموع: 2 page
دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting

NATURAL VENEER INTERIOR DOORS

The natural veneer is the first choice for furniture veneer, home wood veneer door and interior decoration engineering materials because natural veneer has its unique physical characteristics.

This is the mainstream product of RCCZ for many years. The natural veneer interior doors series has won time and market choices with its high quality and superb paint technology. In RCCZ, you can't find the same two doors, because the naturally growing wood texture gives each door a unique beauty.

The natural veneer raw materials used by the RCCZ wood veneer door are all pure natural, and its texture cannot be changed, which has more natural beauty. The wood veneer door uses natural veneer as the veneer of the door, which has a strong three-dimensional sense, artistic sense, and has the characteristics of no deformation and no warpage.

In the wooden door industry, adding the element of natural wood veneer can also inject vitality and add infinite artistic charm. The unique and irregular natural texture has a natural art charm that is ingenious in the process of natural veneer interior doors craftsmanship. It also reflects its artistic value and can bring people the most primitive throbbing. This also well illustrates the "return to nature" "Simple is true".


I am product title
Pieces
Name:
Content:
E-mail:
Total: 2 page
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...