الأساسية الشخصي

الذين سوف نعتقد أن نصف من قمم و الشلالات من لوشان يتم نقل إلى Xiqiao الجبلية الجبلية ؟ رائعة الطبيعي مشهد من قوانغدونغ Xiqiao الجبلية هو مثل حورية أرض الخوخ أزهار أن يجعل الناس مخمورا.  RCCZ الخشب الصناعة المحدودة.   يقع في Xiqiao العلوم & التكنولوجيا الصناعية بارك وهو المتاخمة Xiqiao الجبلية ، مكان جيد المعلقة الناس. RCCZ أنشئت في 2001 ، هو كبير الحديثة المؤسسة التي تتخصص في تصميم ، تطوير وإنتاج منتجات الديكور مثل الداخلية الأبواب الخشبية.

这里可以自定义设置

تطوير RCCZ

على مر السنين ، وتمتلك الشركة باستمرار وضعت عالية-جودة المنتجات و "RCCZ" كما المهيمنة العلامة التجارية.

في 2005 ، RCCZ أطلقت الباب حزمة ، مرارا وتكرارا انطلقت مبيعات السوق الازدهار ، وأشاد باعتبارها نموذجا فريدا لصناعة.  

في 2011 ، كبيرة مقياس كهرباء الرش معدات وضعت في الإنتاج ، تحسين كفاءة و جودة.

في 2012 ، RCCZ الخشب تصنيع منتجات R &D مركز كان أنشئت رسميا معا مع الصينية أكاديمية الغابات العلوم ، معهد صناعة الأخشاب.

في 2013 ، النهاية الطلاء غرفة كان ترقية تماما ، تماما تتحقق الغبار خالية ، وانخفاض التلوث. في 2014 ، المستوردة الايطالية ORMA غشاء الصحافة ، جودة المنتج تحسين بالكامل.

في 2015 ، السيارات الأسطوانة اللوحة خط وضعت في الإنتاج ، الطلاء البحوث مركز تأسست ، ورشة عمل تم ترقية تماما.

في 2016 ، نظام الإنتاج خطة وينقسم خط الإنتاج المختلفة ، وجعل مسؤولية بوضوح و مرئية ،   ضمان الإنصاف ، الدعاية والعدالة من إدارة. توقيع اتفاق التعاون مع   إدارة العجاف من الصينية مصنع ، RCCZ رسميا دخلت شامل الرقمية إدارة. بالإضافة ، أعمالنا تدريجيا يتطور الخشب كله المنزل الديكور و البيت كله التخصيص ، و تدريجيا يميل إلى منهجية التنمية ، يتلقى أكثر و أكثر اهتمام العملاء و الثناء.

في 2017 ، جديد ثلاثة storeyed توحيد ورشة عمل ، جديد مكتب بناء ، جديد عنبر و جديد الطعام قاعة تم الانتهاء ، ذلك علامات التي RCCZ رسميا دخلت مرحلة جديدة من التنمية.

في 2018 ، RCCZ مزيد توسيع قدرة ، كاملة التوحيد البناء من المصانع الكبيرة ، و مزيد من ترقية المعدات الكبيرة-LED الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الأسطوانة اللوحة خط رسميا وضعت في الإنتاج ، شامل تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج ، و انطلقت اتجاه التكنولوجيا في الصناعة.

 

قراءة المزيد
这里可以自定义设置

قوية المهنية قوة

RCCZ تلتزم تينيت من "إدارة أعلى المؤسسة ، يخلق العلامة التجارية المعروفة ، البقاء على جودة و المطور على العلوم والتكنولوجيا" ، تصر على توجيه بواسطة السوق الطلب مع المنتج الابتكار ، استهداف رضا العملاء.   الشركة هو نسعى باستمرار لتحسين جودة المنتج ، مرافقة مع الصلبة المعدات التقنية ، و أدخلت معدات الإنتاج والتكنولوجيا من الداخل والخارج ، مثل: مقدمة من كبيرة مقياس كهرباء رذاذ طلاء المعدات ، متعددة وظيفة الآلات مركز المعدات ، التكثيف التقليدية معالجة الخطوات في خطوة واحدة عالية السرعة قطع معالجة ، يجلب زوبعة معالجة الكفاءة؛ المستوردة الايطالية الوجهين غشاء الصحافة ، بالكامل التلقائي حافة ختم ، مركزية كبيرة الغبار جامع.

 

这里可以自定义设置

خدمات والتنمية

رضا العملاء هو دائما هدفنا. في 2003 ، مركز خدمة العملاء تأسست لتوفير شامل قبل بيع ، في بيع و بعد البيع خدمات تتبع ، و أنشأت 100% آلية ل معالجة في الوقت المناسب من المنتج الشكاوى. من جهة ، فإنه يضمن سرعة التعامل مع الشكاوى و يضمن رضا العملاء. من ناحية أخرى ، المشكلة من ملاحظات العملاء هو تلخيص في الوقت ، و الإنتاج تعديل لضمان أن المنتج تبيع جيدا. بينما تكتسب باستمرار أسواق جديدة للمنتج ، نحن سوف تعزيز وتحسين بعد البيع نظام من منتجاتنا ، إنشاء 5 ستار خدمة الصوت القياسية ، و وعد لجعل جيدة جودة المنتج و خدمة ممتازة مع "حذرا ، الدقيق ، رعاية ، مضمونة وثقة" ، وعد لجلب جيدة الجودة و الخدمات لجميع العملاء.

2006  "خشبية الباب" معيار الصناعة ، 2012 "خشبية الباب تركيب مواصفات" معيار الصناعة و "الخشب الباب إصلاح ، استبدال والعودة معايير" معيار الصناعة ، 2013 "خشبية الأبواب والنوافذ" معيار وطني الافراج عن مسؤول وتنفيذ ، يعزز تحسين الجودة الشاملة من باب خشبي صناعة و يوفر الدعم الفني ل صحي التنمية من صناعة.

 

这里可以自定义设置

شركة الشرف

الشركة باستمرار تزايد الأداء ، وقد فاز هيكل القياسية و شفافة حوكمة الشركات موافقة واسعة من المستثمرين. وقد مرت الشركة ISO9001 معايير الجودة الدولية شهادة نظام ، ISO14001 شهادة نظام إدارة البيئة ، CTC خشبية الباب جودة المنتج شهادة و الصين البيئة سمها شهادة. الى جانب ذلك ، هو "نائب الرئيس وحدة من باب خشبي اللجنة الصين الأخشاب توزيع جمعية" ، قصيرة-المدرجة في عشرة في واحد صف الشركات من أعلى 30 في الوطني خشبية الباب مزدوجة التزام وحصل لقب "AAA الصين جودة الائتمان المؤسسة" ل تسع سنوات في الخلافة و عنوان "قوانغدونغ النزاهة مظاهرة المؤسسة" لمدة خمس سنوات في الخلافة. بالإضافة ، فمن تمنح مع "الأكثر تأثيرا المؤسسة جائزة" الصادرة عن جمعية الصين باب خشبي ، سلطة صناعي ، "خشبية الباب من الصين" و "جائزة تجميع المساهمة القياسية" ، "المنتج R & D الابتكار جائزة ". وفي الوقت نفسه ، انها الرئيسي صياغة وحدة من الصناعية القياسية خشبية الباب ، معيار وطني خشبية باب ونافذة. العناوين و يكرم أخرى تشمل "قوانغدونغ الشهيرة العلامات التجارية" ، "قوانغدونغ أعلى العلامة التجارية" و "الصين العلامة التجارية الشهيرة" ، الخ.

 

قراءة المزيد

الأخضر الأولى ، ممارسة بالمسؤولية

حديقة مصنع ، RCCZ قطع الغيار أي جهد لدفع الأخضر الإنتاج ، في استجابة إلى مفهوم حماية البيئة منخفضة الكربون.

فقد أطلقت سلسلة من التكامل ، بما في ذلك دمج الموارد الداخلية والخارجية ، من تطوير نظام المنتج إلى الاصلاح من معدات نظام ، البيئة وكذلك التشغيل كله نموذج ، خلط بالكامل الأخضر مفهوم إلى الخشب الثقافة.  

أجل بحزم اتباع مسار التنمية المستدامة ، وقد بنيت صديقة للبيئة ورشة عمل الشركة و تقضي تماما عالية-الغبار و عالية-التلوث خطوط الإنتاج. بينما تطوير منطقتنا الأعمال ، ونحن لن ننسى لإعطاء عودة إلى المجتمع ، ممارسة المسؤولية الاجتماعية من الأخضر و حماية البيئة ، و نتكاتف مع المعروفة الاجتماعية مجموعات في بلدة لإطلاق الوطني اللياقة البدنية حملة لتعزيز مفهوم "سعيد الرياضية ، صحي الرياضية". بالإضافة ، نحن سوف تنظيم شركة موظفي لتشكيل الحب فريق لإرسال عطلة الدفء و الرفاهية العامة الأخرى إلى الجنود المتمركزة في المحلية ، شيئا فشيئا ، فقط إلى شكرا والمساهمة المجتمع.

这里可以自定义设置

روح والثقافة

الشركة القيم التوازن بين العمل والحياة.   الشركة يوفر المساحات و فرص الموظفين التنمية المستدامة ، تشجع لهم تنمو معا مع الشركة ، يدعو بسيط علاقات الشخصية و يبني جو تسمح لهم بالكامل عرض المواهب. حيث من الحياة اليومية ، الشركة يخلق بيئة هذا مريحة ل الموظفين الأساسية الضروريات. وبالتالي ، فإنها لا يجب أن تكون قلقة في هذا الصدد. وعلاوة على ذلك ، الشركة يضع حديقة-مثل مصنع محاطة الزهور ، العشب والأسماك. ديناميكية الطبيعة هو أثبتت لجعل الناس يشعرون بالراحة و في سهولة. في نفس الوقت ، ذلك استباقي تنظم الأنشطة لإثراء الغنية الموظفين الحياة مثل كبيرة مقياس مساء الأطراف و السنوي السفر. الموظفين الجهود يسدد مع الإجراءات وأنها يمكن يشعر عائلي الدفء.

 

قراءة المزيد
这里可以自定义设置

الصوت المواهب نظام التدريب

من خلال إنشاء مجموعة متنوعة من التدريب آليات ، RCCZ يخلق روح المبادرة من الابتكار ، التعلم و الثقة بالنفس ، مما يسمح الموظفين للتفكير في التعلم و تغيير في التفكير. في نفس الوقت ، ونحن سوف تنفيذ التنمية الاستراتيجية و إدارة ، والتمسك المواهب استراتيجية "استغلال مواهب ، زراعة المواهب ، و تحفيز المواهب". الشركة يمتص المعلقة المواهب من خلال قنوات متعددة ، يثري المؤسسة فريق ، يقوي نظام البناء ، يحسن موظفي هيكل ، يقوي زراعة نادرة المواهب ، خطط مهنة الموظفين ، يقوي الموظفين التعليم والتدريب ، تطبق الإنسان محورها إدارة ، يشكل المهنية ، معقول العمر هيكل ، كامل من الحماس ، مخصصة ، مبتكرة ، الرائد ، الولايات و العمل الشاق فريق. اسمحوا الحديثة الشركات ثقافة الانفتاح ، إدراج ، الابتكار ، التعلم ، التقدم ، التعالي والتنسيق تكون متجذرة في العلامة التجارية ، مما يجعلها آخر نقطة مشرقة من العلامة التجارية.

这里可以自定义设置

القرن-العلامة التجارية القديمة ، التي تبث من أجيال

فوز بواسطة العلامة التجارية ، المضي قدما مع الثقافة ، المنزلية-اسم العلامة التجارية هو المتوارثة الجيل بواسطة الجيل. العلامة التجارية يجب تربح من العلامات التجارية والثقافة. فقط عندما العلامة التجارية يحصل أقوى و أكبر يمكن ذلك اعتبار العلامة التجارية من لها الأمة و حتى العلامة التجارية من العالم. نتطلع ، RCCZ الناس سوف تبقي تطوير وتحسين RCCZ المنتجات مع لا تقهر وتحديا الأرواح.

أنها سوف تمتص بالكامل جوهر التقليدية الصينية ثقافة الماضي خمسة آلاف سنة وجعل استباقية الجهود لدمج الموارد فعالة العالمية بينما إعطاء نطاق إلى المحلية مفيد الموارد. وبالتالي ، RCCZ سوف بناء الفريد القوة و تبني أكثر مستقبل مجيد مع لها لا نهاية لها لا يتزعزع القوات. ونحن نعتقد أن القرن من RCCZ بدت و قبل منا هو أوسع السماء بالنسبة لنا انتشار أجنحة و ترتفع.

这里可以自定义设置
ترك رسالة

يرجى إكمال النموذج أدناه ، و فريق المبيعات لدينا سوف تكون في اتصال معكم قريبا.

دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting

ABOUT US

Home  > ABOUT US
Basic Profile

Who will believe that half of peaks and waterfalls of Lushan Mountain are moved to Xiqiao Mountain? The splendid natural scenery of Guangdong Xiqiao Mountain is like a fairy land of peach blossoms that makes people intoxicated. RCCZ Wood Industry Co., Ltd. is located in Xiqiao Science & Technology Industrial Park which is adjacent to Xiqiao Mountain, a good place for outstanding people. RCCZ established in 2001, is a large modern enterprise which specializes in design, development and production of decorative products such as interior wooden doors.

这里可以自定义设置

Development of RCCZ

Over the years, the company has continuously developed high-quality products and “RCCZ” as the dominant brand.

In 2005, RCCZ launched the door package, repeatedly set off the market sales boom, praised as a unique model for the industry. 

In 2011, the large scale electrostatic spraying equipment was put into production, improved efficiency and quality.

In 2012, RCCZ wood products manufacturing R&D centre was formally established together with Chinese Academy of Forestry Sciences, Institute of Timber Industry.

In 2013, the finish paint room was fully upgraded, entirely realized dust-free, low pollution. In 2014, imported the Italian ORMA membrane press, product quality fully improved.

In 2015, auto-roller painting line was put into production, paint research center was established, workshop has been completely upgraded.

In 2016, production system plan is divided into different production line, make the responsibility clearly and visible,  guarantee the fairness, publicity and justice of the management. Signed cooperation agreement with  Lean Management of Chinese Factory, RCCZ formally entered into comprehensive digital management. In addition, our business gradually develops the whole wood home decoration and whole house customization, and gradually tends to the systematic development, receives more and more customers' attention and praise.

In 2017, new three-storeyed standardize workshop, new office building, new dormitory and new dining hall were completed, it marks that RCCZ haS officially entered a new stage of development.

In 2018, RCCZ further expanded the capacity, complete the standardization construction of large plants, and further upgrade large equipment -- LED UV roller painting line officially put into production, comprehensively improve production efficiency, and set off the trend of technology in the industry.

 

READ MORE
这里可以自定义设置

Strong Professional Strength

RCCZ adheres to the tenet of “manage the top enterprise, creat the well-known brand, survive on quality and develope on science and technology", insists on guiding by the market demand with product innovation, targeting the customer satisfaction. The company is constantly striving to improve product quality, escort with solid technical equipment, and has introduced production equipment and technology from home and abroad, eg: introduction of large-scale electrostatic spray coating equipment, multi-function machining center equipment, condensing traditional processing steps into one step high-speed cutting processing, brings whirlwind processing efficiency; imported Italian double-sided membrane press, fully automatic edge sealing, large central dust collector.

 

这里可以自定义设置

Services and Development

Customer satisfaction is always our goal. In 2003, the Customer Service Center was established to provide comprehensive pre-sale, in-sale and after-sales tracking services, and established a 100% mechanism for timely handling of product complaints. On the one hand, it ensures the speed of handling complaints and guarantees customer satisfaction; on the other hand, the problem of customer feedback is summarized in time, and the production is adjusted to ensure that the product sells well. While continuously acquiring new markets for product, we will strengthen and improve the after-sales system of our products, establish a 5 star sound service standard, and promise to make good product quality and excellent service with “careful, meticulous, caring, assured and confident”, promise to bring good quality and service to every customer.

The 2006 "wooden door" industry standard, the 2012 "wooden door installation specification" industry standard and the "wood door repair, replacement and return standards" industry standard, the 2013 "wooden doors and windows" national standard official release and implementation, promotes the improvement of the overall quality of the wooden door industry and provides technical support for the healthy development of the industry.

 

这里可以自定义设置

Company Honor

The company’s constantly growing performance, standard and transparent corporate governance structure have won extensive approval of investors. The company has passed ISO9001 international quality standard system certification, ISO14001 environmental management system certification, CTC wooden door product quality certification and China Environmental Labelling Certification. Besides, it is the “Vice-president Unit of Wooden Door Committee of China Timber Distribution Association”, short-listed in the ten-in-a-row enterprises of Top 30 in national wooden door double commitment and has won the title of “AAA+ China Quality Credit Enterprise” for nine years in succession and the title of “Guangdong Integrity Demonstration Enterprise” for five years in succession. In addition, it is conferred with “Most Influential Enterprise Award” issued by China Wooden Door Association, an industrial authority, “Wooden Door of China” and “Contribution to Standard Compilation Award”, “Product R & D Innovation Award”. Meanwhile, it’s the main drafting unit of the industrial standard Wooden Door, the national standard Wooden Door and Window. Other titles and honors include “Guangdong Famous Trademark”, “Guangdong Top Brand” and “China Famous Brand”, etc.

 

READ MORE

Green First, Practice of Responsibility

Garden factory, RCCZ spares no effort to advance the green production, in response to the low carbon environmental protection concept.

It has launched a series of integration, including the integration of internal and external resources, from the development of the product system to the reformation of the equipment system, the environment as well as the whole operating model, fully mixing green concept to wood culture. 

In order to firmly follow the path of sustainable development, the company has built the environmentally friendly workshop and completely eliminate high-dust and high-pollution production lines. While developing our own business, we will not forget to give back to the society, practice the social responsibility of green and environmental protection, and join hands with well-known social groups in the town to launch a national fitness campaign to promote the concept of “happy sports, healthy sports”. In addition, we will organize company personnel to form a love team to send holiday warmth and other public welfare to soldiers stationed in local, bit by bit, only to thank and contribute to society.

这里可以自定义设置

Spirit and Culture

The company values the balance between work and life. The company provides spaces and opportunities for employees’ sustainable development, encourages them to grow together with the company, advocates simple interpersonal relations and builds an atmosphere that allows them to fully display their talents. In terms of daily life, the company creates environment that’s convenient for employees’ basic necessities. Therefore, they don’t have to be worried in this regard. Moreover, the company sets up a garden-like factory surrounded by flowers, grass and fish. The dynamic nature is demonstrated to make people feel comfortable and at ease. At the same time, it proactively organizes rich activities to enrich employees’ life such as large-scale evening parties and annual travel. Employees’ efforts are paid off with actions and they can feel homely warmth.

 

READ MORE
这里可以自定义设置

Sound Talent Training System

Through the establishment of a variety of training mechanisms, RCCZ creates an entrepreneurial spirit of innovation, learning and self-confidence, allowing employees to think in learning and change in thinking. At the same time, we will implement strategic development and management, and adhere to the talent strategy of “exploiting talents, cultivating talents, and motivating talents”. The company absorbs outstanding talents through multiple channels, enriches the enterprise team, strengthens the system construction, optimizes the personnel structure, strengthens the cultivation of scarce talents, plans the career of employees, strengthens the staff education and training, implements the human-centered management, forms a professional, reasonable age structure, full of enthusiasm, dedicated, innovative, pioneering, united and hard work team. Let a modern corporate culture of openness, inclusion, innovation, learning, progress, transcendence and coordination be deeply rooted in the brand, making it another shining point of the brand.

这里可以自定义设置

Century-old brand, which is transmitted from generations

Win by brand, move forward with culture, a household-name brand is handed down generation by generation. A brand shall win by branding and culture. Only when a brand gets stronger and bigger can it be considered as a brand of its nation and even a brand of the world. Looking forward, RCCZ people will keep developing and improving RCCZ products with indomitable and challenging spirits.

They will fully absorb the essence of traditional Chinese culture of the past five thousand years and make proactive efforts to integrate global effective resources while giving scope to local advantageous resources. Hence, RCCZ will build its own unique strengths and embrace a more glorious future with its endless unswerving forces. We believe that the horn of RCCZ has sounded and ahead of us is a broader sky for us to spread wings and soar.

这里可以自定义设置
Leave A Message

Please complete the form below, and our sales team will be in touch with you shortly.

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...